active photonics GmbH
Tirolerstrasse 80
9500 Villach

Telefon: +43-(0)4242 58030 21

office@active-photonics.com

 

The Leader/Active Photonics thermal imaging cameras are distributed via sales partners only. Please contact your local dealer or area sales manager:

DEALERS and DISTRIBUTORS for FIREFIGHTERS

Austria and South Tyrol:

Interspiro GmbH
Fürstenfelderstrasse 35
8200 Gleisdorf

Phone: +43-(0)3112 36133-0,
info@interspiro.at

contact:

Wim Wessels: Tirol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg, Oberösterreich, Südtirol
Phone: +43-(0)664 3884699, E-Mail: wim.wessels@interspiro.com

Reinhardt Tomek: Wien, NÖ, Burgenland
Phone: +43 (0)664 1458348, E-Mail: r.tomek@tomek-brandschutz.at

Wolfgang Bierbauer: Steiermark, Kärnten
Phone: +43(0)664 4417713, E-Mail: wolfgang.bierbauer@interspiro.com

Ingrid Fuchs: Back Office
Phone: 03112 36133-0, E-Mail: ingrid.fuchs@interspiro.com

Tomaz Dodlek: Service and Training:
Phone: +43(0)3112 36133-21, E-Mail: tomaz.dodlek@interspiro.com

 

Bundesbeschaffungsagentur BBG

 


 

Germany, Switzerland and South-East Europe:

Leader GmbH


all other countries:

Group Leader

 


BIOex

 

In 2002, BIOex made a commitment to protecting our environment by launching ECOPOL:

This is the first fluorine free foam concentrate in the World!